40% July 4th Sale at Society6

Society6 marks July 4th by discounting everything in the store apparently.  So here are the details.


7/2-7/4: July 4th Sale: Up to 40% Off Everything with Code HAPPY4TH
Start: Monday, 7/2/18 @ 12:00am PT   (2nd July Mon 2018  08.00 BST)
End: Wednesday, 7/4/18 @ 11:59pm PT   (5th July Thurs 2018 07.59 BST)

Store link is over there somewhere >>


Wouldn’t this look nice on your wall?  Looks lovely on the notebooks my wife ordered recently as well.

I will be updating all of the shots on the store soon, they’re long past due for a change, so it’s possibly the last chance – don’t know Society6’s sale schedule in advance so not that sure of this! – to secure the current ones at these prices.

Stormy Crackington

One thought on “40% July 4th Sale at Society6

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s